Joomla events in Australia

Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Oct 09 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Oct 16 07:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
What is DNS anyway?
Joomla! User Group Melbourne
Wed Oct 17 06:30 PM
6 Members
Level 2, 364-372 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne
What is DNS anyway? It’s often said that without DNS the world would stop. Do you know precisely w
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Nov 13 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Nov 20 07:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Melbourne Meetup
Joomla! User Group Melbourne
Wed Nov 21 06:30 PM
2 Members
Level 2, 364-372 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne
Topic TBC AGENDA: 6:30-7:15pm - Topic 1: 7.15pm - Short break, networking. 7.30-8.15pm - Topic 2: 8:
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Dec 11 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Dec 18 07:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Jan 08 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Jan 15 07:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Feb 12 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Feb 19 07:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Mar 12 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Mar 19 07:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Apr 09 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Apr 16 06:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue May 14 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue May 21 06:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Jun 11 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Jun 18 06:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Jul 09 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Jul 16 06:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Aug 13 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Aug 20 06:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
Joomla User Group Sydney Meetup
Joomla User Group Sydney
Tue Sep 10 06:00 PM
1 Members
101 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills
Topic t.b.a nearer the time. We generally have a topic/speaker in the first half of the meeting, the
Tue Sep 17 06:00 PM
0 Members
Level 1 / 204 Montague Rd, West End
Joomla! Users and Developers all welcomeLearn, teach or chat with other Joomla! community members We
View all events