2020 Joomla Australia Site Awards

The 2020 Joomla Australia Site Awards is a competition where individuals and agencies, within Oceania*, can submit their Joomla website for judging by a panel of non-Oceanic judges for the chance to showcase their finest work or expose their brand, and increase their digital prestige.

Any individual or agency based in Oceania can submit a Joomla website as per the Terms and Conditions.

Individuals or agencies can submit a maximum of one website per category. The categories are as follows:

  • Community
  • E-Commerce
  • Marketing
  • Blog
  • Informational

Judges will announce a shortlist of "Finalists" for each category, and an annual Winner for each category.

Please ensure you read the Entry Guidelines and Terms and Conditions before submitting your websites.

Submit a Site